Special offers

Come and discover our Flagship! Enjoy a coffee while one of our welcoming advisors answer your every question. We are here to assist you in opening an account, guiding you through our application, showing you how to maximise your savings and investments or just to have a chat with you…

Stay tuned for monthly give-aways or promotion to be claimed at our Flagship.

Become a part of the Aion family today!

*Promotions and concours are limited in time. Terms & conditions available at the bottom. Please contact one of our advisors in the branch for more informations.

schedule a visit
Aion Image

What's up next

Meet our team!

Avatar

Pierre De Feyter

Initiative Owner - Retail Flagship Store Manager Sales Manager

Avatar

Cedric Muberuka

Sales Advisor - Retail Project Coordinator

cedric.muberuka@aion.be
Avatar

Charly De Backer

Sales Advisor - Retail Leads Generation

charly.debacker@aion.be
Avatar

Jeffrey Likau Eyane

Sales Advisor - Retail

jeffrey.likaueyane@aion.be
Avatar

Alexandre Pagano

Sales Advisor - Retail

alexandre.pagano@aion.be
Avatar

Emanuel Doca

Sales Advisor - Retail

emanuel.doca@aion.be
Avatar

Enoch Bushiri

Sales Advisor - Retail

enoch.bushiri@aion.be
Avatar

Nicolas Joos

Sales Advisor - Retail

nicolas.joos@aion.be
Avatar

Sijilia Lawanson

Sales Advisor - Retail

sijilia.lawanson@aion.be
Avatar

Thomas Van Iseghem

Sales Advisor - Retail

thomas.vaniseghem@aion.be
Avatar

Valentino Van Leeuwen

Sales Advisor - Retail

valentino.vanleeuwen@aion.be
Avatar

Vladimir Bongumba

Sales Advisor - Retail

vladimir.bongumba@aion.be

Come and see us!

 

 

Opening hours

Address:
Avenue de la Toison d'Or, 26-28
1050 Brussels
(Gulden Vlieslaan, 26-28)

Open:
10:00 am - 6:00 pm Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm Thurdsday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm Saturday
CLOSED - Sunday

Closed on public holidays.

Info:
flagship.brussels@aion.be

schedule a visit
Aion Image

See our office

Aion respects your privacy

We use cookies to provide you with the best browsing experience. The data collected by cookies and pixels is used to optimise the website for our visitors and deliver targeted information.

We process required functional and analytics cookies for the proper functioning of our website. Click here for more information about our cookie policy.